All testimonials





Great Service

Thursday 15 October, 2015



Just placed my first order. Had a few questions regarding products. Emailed iContacts & received swift replies. Fast delivery too!

Great!
Testimonial By: Garth Roberts — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent Service

Saturday 10 October, 2015



First time ordering contacts from this site was fast and dealt with promptly. When contacts didn't arrive the morning after being dispatched I contacted site and received outstanding assistance which resulted in contacts being delivered late afternoon on same day - (it was our local courier who was at fault).
Superb customer service thankyou
Testimonial By: Shirley Turnbull — Tauranga, North Island, New Zealand



Service

Monday 05 October, 2015



Excellent service thank you!
Testimonial By: Melissa Barry — Te Anau, Rural Delivery South Island, New Zealand



Thank you

Friday 02 October, 2015



5 stars

Apologies for the delayed response. A BIG THANK YOU! for the exceptional service I received. My contact lenses were out of stock and took longer than anticipated, but thanks to Icontacts Customer service I was sent trial lenses to tide me over! Awesome!!
Testimonial By: Anita D'Souza — Howick, North Island, New Zealand



Outstanding!

Friday 02 October, 2015



I love i-contacts! They are sooo friendly! Great service and great prices. Could not ask for more from an online retailer!
Testimonial By: Cheryl O'Neill — Whangamata, North Island, New Zealand



Pleasantly Suprised

Friday 02 October, 2015



I tried i-contacts after seeing many of my friends liking them on Facebook and on a whim decided to give it a try. Normally my pescription is hard to order (I've got difficult eyes) and other companies usually take between 4-6 weeks to get them in for me - which constantly contradicts the stated delivery time frame. Well not with i-contacts, for the first time in about 4 years I got my contacts within a week of ordering. Great service, I am converted! Thanks i-contacts
Testimonial By: Anneliese Mills — Wellington, North Island, New Zealand



Eye Contacts

Tuesday 29 September, 2015



Great service. Very quick as usual . Totally recommend.
Testimonial By: Susan Jenkins — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent

Thursday 24 September, 2015



Always very fast efficient service. Products arrive within 1-2 days, recommend this company.
Testimonial By: Chris — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



So SO happy!!

Tuesday 22 September, 2015



The range of contact lenses is extensive. The price is very good. The delivery service excellent. So pleased I found you i-contacts.
Testimonial By: Suzanne Beesley — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Customer Service

Friday 18 September, 2015



This is the first time ordering from this company. Not being too good at online purchasing I had a bit of a problem. Tony sorted it out for me quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be ordering my contacts here again next time. Thanks I-Contacts
Testimonial By: Barbara Read — Waimangaroa, South Island, New Zealand



Impressed!

Wednesday 09 September, 2015



Looking for a particular lens solution, I checked out three possible sources. i-contacts provided the most competitive pricing. Their website is user friendly but the added and unexpected bonus was the speed of delivery. I will certainly check them out when I need to buy more lenses as well.
Thank you!
Testimonial By: Estelle Geddes — Whangaparaoa, North Island, New Zealand



Service

Friday 28 August, 2015



thanks to the team at I-contacts for the speedy delivery of my order. We will re order with you. Thanks!
Testimonial By: Clare Gardner — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Contacts

Friday 21 August, 2015



Wow! I was so impressed with i-contacts service.

I initially rang to check that they had my eye-strength in stock for my disposable lenses (I left it to the last minute!). I then placed my order and they rang me back to confirm everything was A-OK, and said the courier would pick them up that day (Friday) for Monday delivery. I was very happy with that, and then to make it even better, the lenses arrived on my doorstep the next morning (Saturday delivery). Great effort, thank you. :-)
Testimonial By: Sherleigh Nielsen — Napier, North Island, New Zealand



Great Service

Tuesday 11 August, 2015



Thanks so much. Parcel arrived well wrapped and in excellent time. Very pleased with my first purchase.
Testimonial By: Julie Walton — Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand



excellent

Thursday 30 July, 2015



Excellent service and fast delivery
Testimonial By: Richard Kam — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Thank you

Tuesday 14 July, 2015



Excellent Customer service very efficient and professional service
Testimonial By: Anita D'Souza — Howick, North Island, New Zealand



Quick delivery and Excellent Customer Service

Thursday 09 July, 2015



I am always impressed with how quickly I receive my contacts - often the same day if I order first thing that morning. I also appreciate the excellent customer service whenever I have a query. Thanks!
Testimonial By: Melissa Moser — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Chris

Monday 06 July, 2015



First time user, very impressed with quick service and delivery, thanks.
Testimonial By: Chris Anderson — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Fast, efficient overseas services

Wednesday 17 June, 2015



I highly recommend i-contacts for their fast and efficient service. I live in Samoa and as such I need to purchase my contact lenses out of the country. I have found the service of i-contacts to be very good indeed. From when I place my order it only takes 4-5 working days to get my contact lenses delivered to my office in Samoa from New Zealand. Furthermore, I found it very easy to re-order lenses from i-contacts through their website. I highly recommend i-contacts to deal with. Kind regards Travis Lamb, Apia, Samoa.
Testimonial By: Travis Lamb — Apia, , Samoa



Thanks

Wednesday 10 June, 2015



Great price with great service
Testimonial By: Graeme Saunders — Kopu, North Island, New Zealand



Great price, Great service

Tuesday 09 June, 2015



Received e-mail advising of great price on my contacts, ordered them that morning expecting them to arrive later that week. Pleasantly suprised to find them on my doorstep the next morning. Auckland to Geraldine in less than 24 hours, very impressive.
Testimonial By: Don Law — Timaru, South Island, New Zealand



great Service

Saturday 06 June, 2015



I-contact service is second to none. Always very prompt.
Testimonial By: Michelle Van Looy — Porirua, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent service!!!!

Thursday 04 June, 2015



Thank you sooo much to Tony and all the team of I Contacts. I have ordered many times before but i did have a problem with my last order as i decided to try another solution. It didnt go well and they were very helpful, going thru my situation. I really appreciate it!!!!!! Thanks again
Testimonial By: Carla Farquhar — Hamilton, North Island, New Zealand



Great service!

Wednesday 20 May, 2015



I am a regular customer of I contacts...they offer amazing service and always have my contacts in stock. I rarely have to wait more than a day to receive them!
Testimonial By: laura boulton — auckland, North Island, New Zealand — Ziera



Easy peasy. lemon squeezy

Sunday 17 May, 2015



Great service, great communications, product awesome, no dramas - have used them twice now and will continue to do so - zero problems and with options to collect or deliver too - what more can you want! - fab ! Great that this supplier has both an online and physical presence in the High Street should you need to speak with them in person. One very happy customer =)
Testimonial By: Michelle Mann — North Shore City, North Island, New Zealand



Fast Service

Friday 08 May, 2015



Quick and easy purchase with your reorder system. Thanks again.
Testimonial By: Robert Brooker — Warkworth, Rural Delivery North Island, New Zealand



FANTASTIC SERVICE

Sunday 03 May, 2015



Thanks Tony - very impressed. And, to sit down on a Sunday morning to reorder my lenses and being able to quick chat online is so appreciated. Highly recommend.
Testimonial By: Susan Roberts — Wellington, North Island, New Zealand



Very happy

Tuesday 21 April, 2015



I have been using i-Contacts for all of my contact lens requirements for the last 10 years. I have always found their service to be excellent with product arriving within 4 to 10 days of order and at a price less than half what I was paying to my optometrist for exactly the same lens.
Testimonial By: Alan Mann — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



usual excellent service

Tuesday 07 April, 2015



Thanks again , a please to deal with you
Testimonial By: paul nielson — napier, North Island, New Zealand



Great service!

Monday 06 April, 2015



Great service as always at a competitive price.
Testimonial By: Nicki Warhurst — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Ann, Invercargill

Sunday 05 April, 2015



Great Service. Next day delivery to far south appreciated. Thanks.
Testimonial By: Ann Alsweiler — Invercargill, South Island, New Zealand



Super Fast Delivery!!!

Thursday 02 April, 2015



I ordered my contacts late one night, about 2am ish, and they turned up on my doorstep around 7am !!! That is just awesome !!! Thanks for the fantastic service i-contacts . . .
Testimonial By: Tracy Brackenridge — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Satisfaction

Wednesday 01 April, 2015



Nice to deal with a company who makes it so easy to place your order and after the 1st time you just place repeats. All order and deliveries are extremely fast and efficient,can highly recommend.
Testimonial By: Ali Wilks — Taupo, North Island, New Zealand



THANK YOU i-CONTACTS :)

Wednesday 18 March, 2015



Hi Tony and the team. Thank you so much for being so reliable over so many years. I've been a client now for a long time and you have never let me down, even to replacing the odd one that has had a manufacturing defect. i-Contacts has been reliable no matter where in the country we have lived from North to South.
HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend :)
Cheers
Louise
Testimonial By: Louise Smith — Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand



Great service!

Wednesday 18 March, 2015



I ordered contact lens solution and it arrived the next day. Excellent price and really quick delivery. I will buy form here again.
Testimonial By: Adrienne Pittams — Upper Hutt, North Island, New Zealand



best site

Friday 13 March, 2015



Overall probably SLIGHTLY more expensive than oversea website. But the delivery is ridiculously FAST!! My astigmatism lenses took 2 weeks to arrive from OPSM, 3 weeks from Clearly Contacts and 8 weeks from a Singaporean site. i-Contacts did it in 3 days!!! I don't mind paying $5 more for a timely delivery. Professional service.
Testimonial By: Benny Pan — Hamilton, North Island, New Zealand



Wonderful as always!

Thursday 12 March, 2015



I love i-contacts, super easy to search and find the contacts I'm after and the speediest postage ever!!
Testimonial By: Sian Broughton — Waikato, North Island, New Zealand



I-contacts

Friday 06 March, 2015



Great service! Fast delivery, a very easy way to order your contacts. Good prices too!
Testimonial By: Jamayne Paterson — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Quick Service

Tuesday 17 February, 2015



i-contacts are so much cheaper than what I used to pay for at my optometrist and I always receive them within a day of ordering. Great service!
Testimonial By: Stephanie Brown — Wellington CBD, North Island, New Zealand



Great service

Monday 16 February, 2015



The site is convenient to use and the service is fast and reliable. I ordered my first box of contacts in the afternoon and they were delivered the next morning. Tony is also responsive and helpful with any queries or issues.
Testimonial By: Jo — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent Service - as usual

Tuesday 10 February, 2015



Have used i-contacts for about 5 years now. Always excellent service. A supplier caused an unexpected delay with a recent order. Tony and the team went the extra mile and got some trial lenses to me so I could get through until the order arrived. Thanks again.
Testimonial By: Chris — Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand



Christmas Supplies - Fantastic

Friday 30 January, 2015



Again i-contacts have been so supportive and I am really impressed. When a supplier let i-contacts down prior Christmas Tony and the team went out of their way to ensure I had a supply of lenses during the busy holiday period. Communication channels were excellent. Thanks again team
Testimonial By: Susan Roberts — Wellington, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent Service

Monday 19 January, 2015



Very fast and clear emails and the product arrived quickly. Great service.
Testimonial By: Ifran Sheikh — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Outstanding Service!

Monday 22 December, 2014



The service is the best I have ever encountered - far better than any shop or optometrist I have been to. My usual contact lenses are currently out of supply from the manufacturer and i-contacts have gone out of their way to help me including sending me several samples from other brands. They also sent out an urgent courier on Saturday so I am not without contact lenses for Christmas. I highly recommend i-contacts to everyone!
Testimonial By: Imogen Caldwell — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Great Service!

Friday 12 December, 2014



Because supply of my recent order was delayed, i-contacts went over and beyond in sending me spare lenses foc to help out. Thank You !
Testimonial By: Terry — Auckland Central, North Island, New Zealand



Fabulous service - again!

Wednesday 26 November, 2014



I come back here time and again because not only are prices good - but the customer service is fantastic. When my lenses were delayed because of something outside i-contact's control - they provided at no charge a 'bridge' set to get me through. I would love for all services in New Zealand to understand this builds loyalty and I will continue to rave about i-contacts to all my friends and family.
Testimonial By: Liz Schoff — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Personal yet professional

Monday 17 November, 2014



I don't usually bother with writing testimonials but I thought I must say something because I was extremely impressed with I-contacts. The team is so helpful when it came to ordering my contacts, providing with me updates at all times about my order, sending me trial boxes to keep me going while my order was being processed and even changing my order details to accommodate a prescription change. Thank you for your help and great communication! Sabrina
Testimonial By: Sabrina Danswan — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



The amazing company

Wednesday 29 October, 2014



My sons contact lenses are dew for replacements but I forgot about. So I ordered online immediately,that's was Sunday then Monday is a holiday. Tuesday i-contact send me an email saying that they just sent the parcel. Surprisingly the very next day Wednesday,I recieved the parcel which is the exact day of where my son need to replace his contact lenses. Just an amazing company. I really recommend i-contact. It's so fast and easy.
Testimonial By: Marilyn Ramirez — Rotorua, North Island, New Zealand



Awesome Service

Wednesday 01 October, 2014



Been using icontacts for a while now and they have always supplied a great service as well as great prices.Cheers
Testimonial By: Justin Jessett — Palmerston North



Always great service

Wednesday 01 October, 2014



I have got my contacts through i-contacts for awhile now and always receive great service. The website is easy to use and navigate, the quick re-order is great! Delivery is so quick as well, no waiting around - usually receive overnight or within 2 days. Cheap prices which makes it even better, best I've found. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Testimonial By: Kirsten — HAMILTON





Copyright © 2006-2018 i-contacts.co.nz - i-glasses.co.nz
Use contact lenses only as directed by your registered eye care professional.