Buy your Contact Lenses online and SAVE!

All testimonials





Service

Monday 05 October, 2015



Excellent service thank you!
Testimonial By: Melissa Barry — Te Anau, Rural Delivery South Island, New Zealand



Thank you

Friday 02 October, 2015



5 stars

Apologies for the delayed response. A BIG THANK YOU! for the exceptional service I received. My contact lenses were out of stock and took longer than anticipated, but thanks to Icontacts Customer service I was sent trial lenses to tide me over! Awesome!!
Testimonial By: Anita D'Souza — Howick, North Island, New Zealand



Outstanding!

Friday 02 October, 2015



I love i-contacts! They are sooo friendly! Great service and great prices. Could not ask for more from an online retailer!
Testimonial By: Cheryl O'Neill — Whangamata, North Island, New Zealand



Pleasantly Suprised

Friday 02 October, 2015



I tried i-contacts after seeing many of my friends liking them on Facebook and on a whim decided to give it a try. Normally my pescription is hard to order (I've got difficult eyes) and other companies usually take between 4-6 weeks to get them in for me - which constantly contradicts the stated delivery time frame. Well not with i-contacts, for the first time in about 4 years I got my contacts within a week of ordering. Great service, I am converted! Thanks i-contacts
Testimonial By: Anneliese Mills — Wellington, North Island, New Zealand



Eye Contacts

Tuesday 29 September, 2015



Great service. Very quick as usual . Totally recommend.
Testimonial By: Susan Jenkins — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Excellent

Thursday 24 September, 2015



Always very fast efficient service. Products arrive within 1-2 days, recommend this company.
Testimonial By: Chris — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



So SO happy!!

Tuesday 22 September, 2015



The range of contact lenses is extensive. The price is very good. The delivery service excellent. So pleased I found you i-contacts.
Testimonial By: Suzanne Beesley — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Customer Service

Friday 18 September, 2015



This is the first time ordering from this company. Not being too good at online purchasing I had a bit of a problem. Tony sorted it out for me quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be ordering my contacts here again next time. Thanks I-Contacts
Testimonial By: Barbara Read — Waimangaroa, South Island, New Zealand



Impressed!

Wednesday 09 September, 2015



Looking for a particular lens solution, I checked out three possible sources. i-contacts provided the most competitive pricing. Their website is user friendly but the added and unexpected bonus was the speed of delivery. I will certainly check them out when I need to buy more lenses as well.
Thank you!
Testimonial By: Estelle Geddes — Whangaparaoa, North Island, New Zealand



Service

Friday 28 August, 2015



thanks to the team at I-contacts for the speedy delivery of my order. We will re order with you. Thanks!
Testimonial By: Clare Gardner — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Contacts

Friday 21 August, 2015



Wow! I was so impressed with i-contacts service.

I initially rang to check that they had my eye-strength in stock for my disposable lenses (I left it to the last minute!). I then placed my order and they rang me back to confirm everything was A-OK, and said the courier would pick them up that day (Friday) for Monday delivery. I was very happy with that, and then to make it even better, the lenses arrived on my doorstep the next morning (Saturday delivery). Great effort, thank you. :-)
Testimonial By: Sherleigh Nielsen — Napier, North Island, New Zealand



Great Service

Tuesday 11 August, 2015



Thanks so much. Parcel arrived well wrapped and in excellent time. Very pleased with my first purchase.
Testimonial By: Julie Walton — Christchurch, South Island, New Zealand



excellent

Thursday 30 July, 2015



Excellent service and fast delivery
Testimonial By: Richard Kam — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Thank you

Tuesday 14 July, 2015



Excellent Customer service very efficient and professional service
Testimonial By: Anita D'Souza — Howick, North Island, New Zealand



Quick delivery and Excellent Customer Service

Thursday 09 July, 2015



I am always impressed with how quickly I receive my contacts - often the same day if I order first thing that morning. I also appreciate the excellent customer service whenever I have a query. Thanks!
Testimonial By: Melissa Moser — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Chris

Monday 06 July, 2015



First time user, very impressed with quick service and delivery, thanks.
Testimonial By: Chris Anderson — Auckland, North Island, New Zealand



Fast, efficient overseas services

Wednesday 17 June, 2015



I highly recommend i-contacts for their fast and efficient service. I live in Samoa and as such I need to purchase my contact lenses out of the country. I have found the service of i-contacts to be very good indeed. From when I place my order it only takes 4-5 working days to get my contact lenses delivered to my office in Samoa from New Zealand. Furthermore, I found it very easy to re-order lenses from i-contacts through their website. I highly recommend i-contacts to deal with. Kind regards Travis Lamb, Apia, Samoa.
Testimonial By: Travis Lamb — Apia, , Samoa



Thanks

Wednesday 10 June, 2015



Great price with great service
Testimonial By: Graeme Saunders — Kopu, North Island, New Zealand



Great price, Great service

Tuesday 09 June, 2015



Received e-mail advising of great price on my contacts, ordered them that morning expecting them to arrive later that week. Pleasantly suprised to find them on my doorstep the next morning. Auckland to Geraldine in less than 24 hours, very impressive.
Testimonial By: Don Law — Timaru, South Island, New Zealand



great Service

Saturday 06 June, 2015



I-contact service is second to none. Always very prompt.
Testimonial By: Michelle Van Looy — Porirua, North Island, New Zealand





Copyright © 2006-2017 i-contacts.co.nz - i-glasses.co.nz
Use contact lenses only as directed by your registered eye care professional.