All testimonials





I-contacts rock!!

Friday 14 March, 2014



I am alwaysq impressed when I buy contacts from I-contacts, their web site is great, communication post an order is great and they always deliver very quickly. On to of that they don't spam me with advertising every week. I would always recommend I-contacts contacts to friends and family.
Testimonial By: scott mcewan — Christchurch



Excellent service

Monday 10 March, 2014



Exceptional service from i-contacts! Not only is the price great, the delivery is also super-speedy. I recently discovered that I had run out of lenses, so placed an order that morning. My order was delivered at 3pm the same day - awesome!
Testimonial By: Melanie Williams — Auckland



Excellent service

Wednesday 05 March, 2014



I'm very impressed with the prompt postage eventhough stock had to come from their supplier. There was constant update on the status of my order.
Testimonial By: Cecilia Wong — Wellington



Aquify

Thursday 20 February, 2014



great service :) I had a question & sent it via email late in the evening & I had a reply by 8:30am then goods arrived in three days

cheers
Keith
Testimonial By: Keith Turner — Roxburgh



Great site!

Tuesday 18 February, 2014



I've found i-contacts to be really reliable, with quick delivery and great prices. Five stars all around :)
Testimonial By: Stephanie Nichols — Wellington



Great service

Tuesday 18 February, 2014



I recently bought products from i-contacts; I live on the outskirts of Wellington and was astounded to find the delivery on my doormat early next day.

Fast service just when I needed it, I'll support i-contacts again.

Sirkku
Testimonial By: Sirkku Siivonen — Lower Hutt



Fantastic service! Arrived next day

Friday 14 February, 2014



Great service - I lost a contact and didn't have any spares, so I was desperate to get them quickly - all of the other online contact shops said it would take 3-12 days, but from i-contacts they arrived the next day (ordered at 3pm - there at 8am next day!). Thank you so much!
Testimonial By: Anna Hogg — Dunedin



Great Service

Wednesday 29 January, 2014



It is well worthwhile ordering online. Not only is there a very quick turnaround between ordering and delivery, the lenses are cheaper than buying through the optician. Highly recommended.
Testimonial By: Susan Robertson — Wanganui



Thanks heaps

Thursday 16 January, 2014



I would like to thank I contact for providing me some last minute lens when I ran out and could get my order for a couple of days. I was desperate, it was my birthday, we where going out for dinner and I had just ripped my last lens, I rung i- contacts and explained the situation and they located for me some lens to
carry me through till my order came. It was fantastic because I really can't see much without my contacts and my glasses where broken. Thanks so much for your help.
Testimonial By: Hayley McDonagh — Manukau City



Great, efficient service

Wednesday 15 January, 2014



Would definitely recommend this site for contacts, very speedy, thanks for a great service. Always quick to respond - great customer service.
Testimonial By: Lucy — Auckland



Quality Service!

Tuesday 14 January, 2014



Hey contacts arrived after a few working days. Good price with the facebook discount, Thanks very much!
Testimonial By: Mchael McNeish — Auckland



Excellent

Monday 30 December, 2013



Outstanding service. Website easy to navigate. Payment processed promptly. Order received quickly. Well packaged. Excellent value for money. Thank you for an excellent service :)
Testimonial By: Johanna Rhodes — Invercargill



Awesome!

Friday 27 December, 2013



I've been using i-contacts for a couple of years now, and it's just awesome! The prices are competitive and delivery is always so quick! For example, I once ordered contacts in the evening, and the next morning before I even left for work, they had arrived! Same good quality products, competitive prices, speedy delivery. What more could you want? I highly recommend i-contacts. :)
Testimonial By: Kesha Patel — Auckland



excellent service

Thursday 26 December, 2013



I have been using i-contacts website for a while now for my daily disposable contact lenses. not only do they have a very competitive price but the after sales service is excellent. I placed an urgent order 2 weeks ago i get an auto email confirming my order and an email when my order is dispatched. it was delivered the next day. I could not ask for better than that. I would recommend i-contacts to anyone. thank you.
Testimonial By: Frances Turrall — Auckland



Fantastic Service

Thursday 26 December, 2013



I always buy my lenses from i-contacts. Price is good and service great.
My last order was delivered the following day.
Testimonial By: William Townsend — Christchurch



Love it

Wednesday 25 December, 2013



Love your website, awesome service, great prices and always a happy experience ordering from you! Thanks heaps and keep up the good work ;-)
Testimonial By: Carla Selvam-Lyne — Christchurch



Fantastic service

Wednesday 18 December, 2013



Quick delivery and best price around. Also great that you get points which enables a further discount. Highly recommend, will continue to purchase my contacts from i-contacts. Thanks
Testimonial By: Joycelyn Earnshaw — Rangiora



Helpful - thanks

Wednesday 18 December, 2013



I have been using i-contacts for the past 4 years and have always received my exact order in a timely manner. Recently I switched from monthly contacts to daily contacts. At first this was quite a daunting process, however i-contacts made it so easy. I contacted them and asked their advice and they gave me a few options with honest commmetns about them. They then contacted afterwards to make sure I was happy with the product I chose.

Very helpful - thank you!
Testimonial By: Nga Remu Tahuparae — North Shore City



A+ Service

Saturday 07 December, 2013



Speedy, efficient, and accurate. Very quick replies. Great service.
Testimonial By: Judy Hung — Auckland



Best company ever

Friday 06 December, 2013



Just one of the best wish I had found and used this company years ago thoroughly recommend AAA+ Pam
Testimonial By: Pam Michel — Invercargill



Contact Sports

Monday 18 November, 2013



I was teased mercilessly at school for wearing glasses. One kid used to sing 'Revenge of the Nerds' every time I walked past him. Every time. The other kids would call me MakafÄ (4 eyes). Then I got contact lenses and the teasing stopped. Well it didn't stop, it just focused more on my braces, eczema and love of the one true great dramatic artform - Theatresports. For the first time ever my peripheral vision was widened, allowing me greater response time to an improv movement. I could react quicker with fantastic witticisms, funny voices and exaggerated dance moves. I used to spend a large amount of my money paying for this privilege of unencumbered sight, but thanks to i-contacts I have my lenses delivered to my door for a mere pittance. I am no longer a part of a Theatresports troupe (due to a niggling lower back injury) but I am thankful every day for the gift of vision i-contacts bestows on me.
Testimonial By: Jarrod Holt — Birkenhead



Thanks so much, excellent service!

Thursday 14 November, 2013



My contact lenses were a bit late in being delivered which was fine there was constant communication, when I opened the package I found a free pair of lenses. That is great customer service thank you so much it made my day!!
Testimonial By: Danielle Ogilvie — Hamilton



Love it!!

Thursday 14 November, 2013



I cannot believe how easy, fast and accurate the service is that you guys provide and all at a great price too - thanks heaps!!
Testimonial By: Samara Thomson — Blenheim



Great service and value and fast

Tuesday 12 November, 2013



After changing from another web site I found the service excellent, the value equal or better and the delivery quicker. And now I can set up a standard order which is even better!
Testimonial By: Paul Roberts — Hamilton



5 stars

Tuesday 12 November, 2013



I contacts is great to purchase from, always have competitive pricing, order is always really fast, mostly the next day!! Always recommended! :) thanks
Testimonial By: Aisha Lowe — Morrinsville



BRILLIANT!!

Monday 11 November, 2013



Best service EVER! I needed my contact lenses quickly and Tony went above and beyond to make sure I had them asap! Good prices too! I've been buying online from other sites previously, but great service wins hand down, and I'm a won customer!! Thanks !! :)
Testimonial By: Gemma — Whitianga



Amazingly fast service!

Wednesday 06 November, 2013



I was very impressed with how fast my order was delivered. I ordered at around 3 in the afternoon and my order was in my mail box by 8 am the next morning! I will definitely recommend i-contacts to my friends and family. :)
Testimonial By: Sophie — Blenheim



Excellent service

Wednesday 06 November, 2013



I ordered my first order of lenses from i-contacts around 10pm in the evening and by 5pm the next day, the package was at my doorstep. Admittedly, I am based in Auckland, so not too far from the company, but the package was still sent by courier. This was brilliant service. I will use i-contacts again.
Testimonial By: Amanda Winter — Auckland



super fast

Wednesday 06 November, 2013



Easy site to search, Ordered Lenses late Thursday Night and had them at home before lunch time on the following Monday. Rapt with purchase and will continue to order from this site. Thank You!
Testimonial By: Donna Sheehan — Cambridge



Very efficient and friendly

Saturday 02 November, 2013



I have been buying my lenses for 3 years now and have always received them super fast and nicely packaged. I have moved a few times and found there was never a confusion when I updated my address and the web site is very easy to navigate around and I love the saved order idea - AWESOME Thank you :) :) :)
Testimonial By: Cynthia Liebenberg — Dunedin



Fantastic Service

Tuesday 29 October, 2013



I placed my first order last week and was so impressed how quick it arrived. I ordered on a Sunday and it was delivered to me Tuesday. Fantastic service and will be back.
Testimonial By: Kathryn Carlyle — Christchurch



Really fantastic service!

Monday 28 October, 2013



Since my first purchase at i-contacts I don't even bother shopping around. They offer quality products at a great price, but most importantly their service and systems are exemplary and they are a pleasure to buy from!
Testimonial By: Phil Burns — Avondale



Fantastic Service!!

Sunday 27 October, 2013



I've been using i-contacts for many years now but like most if us, I tried another website for a change as you do but what a mistake! I was waiting THREE weeks for my contacts with no communication - Absolutely shocking. I order with i-contacts and receive my items with ONE day if ordered in the morning. And if there's going to be any wait on items, you're informed from the beginning. They're great! I love the "re order" option on the website, it's so handy. I highly recommend i-contacts.
Testimonial By: Roisin Nestor — Auckland



Fantastic!

Sunday 27 October, 2013



I have been using i contacts for over 5 years and have never been disappointed. They always deliver quickly and the packaging is always intact. Their prices are fair and the products of the highest standard. I recommend them to everyone.
Testimonial By: Kelvin Lowndes — Palmerston North



The Best

Thursday 24 October, 2013



I contacts are the best online company to get your contacts through - I would recommend them to anyone! I have tried a few other companies and none of them compare on price or speed of delivery ... I place my order 1 day and within 2 days I have my contacts AND Im rural delivery! Thanks I contacts you guys are the best out there!
Testimonial By: Vicki King — Whangarei



Thank you

Thursday 10 October, 2013



Contact liquid and eye drops were received promptly. Great service, thank you. Would use again.
Testimonial By: Glenys Blain — ASHBURTON



Excellent service!

Monday 07 October, 2013



icontacts website is so easy to order from and delivery was really quick. Thanks heaps!
Testimonial By: Megan Helmers — North Shore



Consistently no-fuss simplicity

Monday 07 October, 2013



Ordering lenses is never something I have to spend more than 5 minutes thinking of. I login, have a browse through the sales page (often snapping up a great bargain), or just locate my desired lenses. Click through the steps, pay and boom. Contacts are with me usually within a couple of days.
Testimonial By: Tania Morgan — Wellington



Fantastic Service

Monday 30 September, 2013



I have been purchasing with I-contacts for a few years now with no hassle at all. Recently I had a slight hiccup with an order and contacted I-contacts via email. I had a response within minutes and was kept informed of my new order. Nothing was a problem and I was well looked after. I truly appreciate this fantastic service.
Testimonial By: Nicole Tulett — Christchurch



Good efficient service

Sunday 29 September, 2013



I have been pleas with the fast efficient service. The company are New Zealand based and use well known brands so I feel confident using the products. I also have the backing of New Zealand law should any thing go wrong
Testimonial By: Annie P — Napier



Easy peasy

Wednesday 25 September, 2013



Easy to set up, easy to reorder and prompt delivery. What more could you want.
Testimonial By: Damian Phillis — New Plymouth



Five Stars

Friday 20 September, 2013



I-contacts are amazing. I totally mucked up ordering my contact lenses and to make my predicament worse, I was leaving for a holiday in the next few days. Tony was super friendly and helped me get the problem sorted. I was amazed that I got the contacts lenses so quickly and before my holiday! I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks I-Contacts!!
Testimonial By: Gen — Auckland



Great service

Wednesday 18 September, 2013



Many thanks for the fantastic service. I am a new mum and its so convenient being able to order solution on line at a great price :-)
Testimonial By: Nicki Warhurst — Auckland



very happy customer

Thursday 12 September, 2013



I have been purchasing my contacts off i contacts for a good few years now and am always happy with there service, will continue to use in the future and recommend to others.
Carmen Watson
Testimonial By: carmen Watson — christchurch



Best Service I have received

Wednesday 11 September, 2013



This is by far the fastest delivery I have ever received. I order contact solution on a Tuesday, and the very next day it came in the mail. It was so expectedly fast that I was first confused what the package was as I didn't expect my order to come the next day. There was no problems or any hassle, all services should aim to be like this. Very happy with iContacts :]
Testimonial By: Danielle Yang — Auckland



Comtacts

Saturday 07 September, 2013



My contact lenses arrived a few days after the order was put in, and I was most impressed with the service provided, easy to order and easy to track, well done.
Testimonial By: Kit Till — Te-Anau



Fantastic Service!

Saturday 07 September, 2013



Well I due for new contact lens,tired of having to book appointments with eye professionals just to reorder contacts,I got recommended "iContacts" !! Wish I had known much sooner, the service I received was outstanding, extremely quick to arrive! nicely packaged up and...at a very attractive price. Will definetly be ordering again.

Many Thanks.
Testimonial By: Steve — Christchurch



Great Service

Friday 06 September, 2013



I can't recommend I-Contacts enough. Their prices are very competitive and they deliver a prompt and helpful service. I had to return some lenses recently as my prescription had changed and although it was way outside the exchange period, they happily exchanged them, no questions asked and no postage or handling fee. Well done I-Contacts.
Testimonial By: Glenda Howie — Morrinsville



Highly recommend

Thursday 29 August, 2013



I highly recommend this website. The service is excellent with any questions answered almost immediately. The prices are good with excellent specials. The delivery is very quick and if for any reason there is a delay I have been notified.
Testimonial By: Delwyn McFadden — Wellsford



Great service

Wednesday 28 August, 2013



Great service, product and value for money. Thanks Tony. Regards, Michael.
Testimonial By: Michael Chang — Wellington





Copyright © 2006-2019 i-contacts.co.nz - i-glasses.co.nz
Use contact lenses only as directed by your registered eye care professional.